Contact Us

IBEW Local 440 Union Hall:
 
1405 Spruce Street, Suite G
Riverside, CA 92507
 
Phone:       (951) 684-5665
Fax:           (951) 369-9032
Job Line:   (951) 684-7607
 
IBEW Local 440 Staff:
 
Business Manager:
 
Roger Roper:  roger@ibew440.org
 
Assistant Business Manager:
 
Jim Rush:  jim@ibew440.org
 
President:
 
Daniel "Double" Luther:  double@ibew440.org
 
Organizers:
 
Chuck McDaniel:  chuck@ibew440.org
 
Bernie Balland:  bernie@ibew440.org
 
Office Manager:
 
Lori Tanaka:  lori@ibew440.org
 
Administrative Assistant:
 
Deanne Oberdank:  deanne@ibew440.org
 
Bookkeeper:
 
Vanessa Sandoval:  vanessa@ibew440.org
 
Receptionist: